About Us

For more than a decade, BOB has been devoted to IPR protection business and is able to provide the one-stop service from IPR registration to IPR protection. Nowadays, Chinese government has already regarded the IPR protection as a strategic target and promulgated National Intellectual Property Right Strategic Plan. BOB will continue to provide high quality IPR service for the global clients, making contribution to the nation and propelling the social progress.

Services

Service associated with Trademark

With years of trademark anti-counterfeiting experience, BOB can provide high quality trademark registration service. Our service not only in China mainland, but also extended to foreign countries; meanwhile, through cooperation with our own investigation department, BOB has a whole set of solutions on similar trademarks.

Other Intellectual Property Service

With years of anti-counterfeiting experience, BOB not only can provide application service entrusted by the applicant for China Copyright associated service, but also offer effective and targeted consultant service for copyright using. BOB also can offer patent registration and anti-counterfeiting services for patent by cooperating with patent office and law office.

IPR Protection Department

Adhering to honesty and integrity and with professional knowledge and experience accumulated in anti-counterfeiting, BOB is committed to provide one-stop IPR protection service according to the specific needs of the customers. Our service features the close cooperation with law firm with rich experience in IPR related cases. We not only offer anti-counterfeiting service based upon China Trademark Law, but also effectively deal with infringement falls within the other laws and regulations.
BOB client service team consist members having the experience of living abroad, who speak English or Japanese with fluency and accuracy. The team not only has edge in the language, but also has in-depth understanding for international businesses. Therefore, the client service team, as the contact window, could provide one-stop service to the customers.

Solutions To Online Infringement

As to the rising online infringement cases, BOB provide a complete solution, including: remove the infringing information from the E-commerce platform, get to know about the distribution channels of fake products as well as the related infringers, fix the offline manufacturers and dealer and the other approach to enforce actions from online to offline etc.

BOB Intellectual Property Service Ltd.

Nowadays, Chinese government has already regarded the IPR protection as a strategic target and promulgated National Intellectual Property Right Strategic Plan. BOB will continue to provide high quality IPR service for the global clients, making contribution to the nation and propelling the social progress.

BOB Clients

公司简介

十多年来,博邦专注于知识产权领域,初步具备了从知识产权注册到知识产权维权的一站式服务能力。如今知识产权已上升到国家战略层面,伴随着我国《国家知识产权战略纲要》的实施,我们将持续致力于为全球客户提供优质的知识产权服务,尊重和保护人类社会的智慧结晶,为国家建设及社会进步做出应有的贡献。

特色领域

商标关联服务

BOB凭借多年的商标维权经验,为客户提供高品质商标注册服务。我们的商标申请业务范围不仅限于中国国内,针对在国外的申请我们同样可为客户提供高性价比的注册服务。同时,通过与BOB内部调查部门的合作,BOB在近似商标对策业务上有一整套解决方案。

其他知识产权服务

BOB有着多年的维权实践经验,针对中国著作权相关业务不仅可以实施权利申请的代理服务,同时在权利的使用上也可以提供有效且有针对性的咨询业务。BOB通过与专利事务所以及法律事务所的合作,还可以提供专利注册及维权的服务。

维权事业部介绍

BOB坚持以诚信为信念,凭借多年来积累的打假专业知识和经验,根据客户的具体需求提供知识产权一站式服务。作为业务特色,我们有丰富知识产权相关案件经验的律师事务所保持紧密的合作关系,在提供以商标法为依据的行业标准服务之外,同时也可以提供以其他法律法规为武器的有效的维权服务。
BOB的客服团队由有在国外生活经验可以流利使用英语与日语的成员组成。团队不仅在语言上有优势,而且在各种文化层面上对于国际性企业有深度理解。可以真正的提供以客服团队为窗口的一站式服务。

网络侵权品的打击方案

BOB针对近年来持续增加的网络知识产权侵权案件提供完整的解决方案。方案内容包括,删除电子商务平台的侵权信息、通过线上调查获得假冒产品流通途径及相关侵权者的信息,锁定线下生产销售窝点以O2O(O2O:Online to Offline)的方式实施有效侵权对应等。

BOB Intellectual Property Service Ltd.

如今知识产权已上升到国家战略层面,伴随着我国《国家知识产权战略纲要》的实施,我们将持续致力于为全球客户提供优质的知识产权服务

主要客户